SHOPS OPEN UNTIL 8PM
RESTAURANTS OPEN UNTIL 11PM
SHOPS OPEN UNTIL 8PM
RESTAURANTS OPEN UNTIL 11PM

Lettings

Lettings are managed jointly by CBRE Ltd (CBRE) and MMX Retail. For letting enquiries or to request a brochure, please contact:

CBRE LTD

Kingsbley House
1A Wimpole Street
London
W1G 0RE
020 7182 2000

Tony Devlin 020 7182 2224 tony.devlin@cbre.com
Antony Carroll 020 7182 2293 antony.carroll@cbre.com
Kate Bevin 020 7182 2852 kate.bevin@cbre.com

MMX RETAIL

4th Floor
41-43 Maddox Street
London
W1S 2PD

Alex Peck 020 3130 4654 alexpeck@mmxretail.co.uk
David Justice 020 3130 4653 davidjustice@mmxretail.co.uk
Olivia O'Neill 020 3130 4667 oliviaoneill@mmxretail.co.uk
David Hobbs 020 3130 4655 davidhobbs@mmxretail.co.uk

 

TEMPORARY LETTINGS

Temporary lettings of in-line units offer excellent short term solutions that suit the business plans of a wide range of brands and retailers.

We also welcome fresh ideas and innovative use of traditional spaces to meet your needs.

For more information on short term lets please contact Tom Brice at thecentre:mk on 07720 866 678 or email tom@mallsolutions.eu

"We have had a presence, during our four month training period, on the malls of thecentre:mk for several years with outstanding results, but in 2008 were delighted to take a shop unit as well. As the largest unit we have traded in, we displayed our full range and we were not disappointed with the results. Both the shop and the mall promotion were the best performing across our entire global portfolio, thecentre:mk out performed all others- and has to be our first priority every year." - Bill Nettlefield, Property Director, Calendar Club Ltd.