SHOPS Monday-Friday: 9am – 8pm | Saturday: 9am - 7pm | Sunday: 11am - 5pm
RESTAURANTS Open until 10pm

SHOPS Monday-Friday: 9am – 8pm | Saturday: 9am - 7pm | Sunday: 11am - 5pm
RESTAURANTS Open until 10pm

Commercialisation

Lettings are managed jointly by CBRE Ltd (CBRE) and MMX Retail. For letting enquiries or to request a brochure, please contact:

CBRE LTD

KINGSBLEY HOUSE,
1A Wimpole Street,
London,
W1G 0RE
020 7182 2000

Tony Devlin 020 7182 2224 tony.devlin@cbre.com
Antony Carroll 020 7182 2293 antony.carroll@cbre.com
Kate Bevin 020 7182 2852 kate.bevin@cbre.com
David Muslin 0207 182 2524 david.muslin@cbre.com
Charlie Ready 0207 182 2127 charlie.ready@cbre.com

 

MMX DETAIL

4th Floor 41-43,
Maddox Street
London,
W1S 2PD

 

David Justice

T: 020 3130 4653

E: davidjustice@mmxretailer.co.uk

 

Nick Symons

T: 020 3130 4560

T: 07977998825

E: nicksymons@mmxretail.co.uk

 

Filippa Mudd

T: 020 3130 4650

T: 07917 034807

E: filippamudd@mmxretail.co.uk

 

Charlie Spilsbury

T: 07894 984580

E: charliespilsbury@mmxretail.co.uk

Temp

Mall Retail, temporary lettings, brand experience and promotions are managed by Mall Solutions. For enquiries or to request a brochure, please contact:

Mall Solutions

84 Brook Street

London

W1K 5EH

Ellie Miles

07585 704760

Elena@mallsolutions.uk

Dean Whittaker

07789 691375

Dean@mallsolutions.uk

Thomas Brice

07720 866 678

Tom@mallsolutions.uk