SHOPS OPEN UNTIL 8PM
RESTAURANTS OPEN UNTIL 11PM
SHOPS OPEN UNTIL 8PM
RESTAURANTS OPEN UNTIL 11PM

Commercialisation

Lettings are managed jointly by CBRE Ltd (CBRE) and MMX Retail. For letting enquiries or to request a brochure, please contact:

CBRE LTD

KINGSBLEY HOUSE, 1A Wimpole Street,
London, W1G 0RE
020 7182 2000

Tony Devlin 020 7182 2224 tony.devlin@cbre.com
Antony Carroll 020 7182 2293 antony.carroll@cbre.com
Kate Bevin 020 7182 2852 kate.bevin@cbre.com
David Muslin 0207 182 2524 david.muslin@cbre.com
Charlie Ready 0207 182 2127 charlie.ready@cbre.com

MMX DETAIL

4th Floor 41-43, Maddox Street
London, W1S 2PD

David Justice 020 3130 4653 davidjustice@mmxretail.co.uk
Alex Peck 020 3130 4654 alexpeck@mmxretail.co.uk
David Hobbs 020 3130 4656 davidhobbs@mmxretail.co.uk

Temp

Here at centre:mk, the region’s leading shopping and leisure destination; we have a wide range of opportunities such as temporary lettings, mall retail, promotions, pop up shops & brand events which offer excellent short-term as well as long opportunities for brands, retailers & businesses.

Our experienced commercialisation team enables us to layout bespoke opportunities for national brands right the way through to your local companies and sole traders. With our varied collection of fashion stores and restaurants, the centre:mk provides the perfect backdrop to promote your product or service.

Why choose the centre:mk?

  • A choice of 51 promotional locations
  • Easy one level access
  • Support from a highly experienced, creative marketing team.
  • A 450,000-weekly footfall
  • Multiple Marketing opportunities such as hanging banners, digital advertising and sponsoring of large events.
  • £139 average spend from our visitors
  • £60 million investment made into the centre:mk
  • 7.5 million people live within a 1-hour drive
  • 50% of Milton Keynes’ population is under the age of 35

You can contact our Commercialisation team on the contact details below:

Brand Partnerships Manager: Niall Williams, Niall@mallsolutions.eu , 07557505437

Commercialisation Executive: Ellie Miles, Elena@mallsolutions.eu ,  07585704760